2012 Blog Stats in Review

Thank you all for following and being a part of my world adventures in 2012. I am finally just getting settled back in Austin and recently received this summary on my blog that the good people at WordPress.com put together for us on the blog stats over the year and I thought I would share with you all.

I promise I will be back in 2013 with updates on happening from my end of things while I figure out what I will be doing next; along with when, where and how… A lot of questions, but I could not be happier for what I was able to do and be back for the next step. As I am just taking time to process it all and catch up with good friends and family, we will be having a get together for Happy Hour this Friday, January 18th at Dogwoods on West 6th Street at 5:30 PM here in Austin for any and all of you that are around.

Come on by and join in on celebrating the New Year and all the exciting happenings of recent from birthdays to births, engagements to anniversaries and more to kick off a great and positive 2013 together!!

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 17,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 4 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

About joesworldwatertour

I am starting this labor day, 2011 on an up to two year tour of the world to visit and work on water service projects in developing communities. I am a water engineer who has been working in the corporate world of consulting since I graduated from college too many years ago and I hope this will be a chance to use my knowledge and experience to give something beneficial back to the world. I am starting my adventure with four months of research and a little decompression time before leaving on world travels in January, 2012. - I love people and will be missing a lot of close friends and family over the time away, but also hope to meet and friend a million more ahead!!
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment, Please

